EVENTS CALENDAR 2019-2021

By NZHJ July 18, 2019 Industry news

Just updated: NZ Hardware Journal's guide to local and international industry events! Tell us if we've missed an important date!

July 2019

11-14: Hammer Hardware Conference, Bangkok, Thailand. www.hammerhardware.co.nz

25-26: Competition Matters Competition & Regulation Conference, Auckland, NZ. https://comcom.govt.nz/

25-28: The Food Show, Auckland, NZ. www.foodshow.co.nz

August 2019

6-8: Ace Hardware Fall Convention, Atlanta, USA. www.acehardware.com

10: Landscapes of Distinction Awards and Young Landscaper of the Year Gala Dinner, Auckland, NZ. https://masterlandscapers.org.nz/

13-14: PlaceMakers Conference, Rotorua, NZ. wwww.placemakers.co.nz

21: Deloitte Energy Excellence Awards, NZ. www.energyawards.co.nz

22-24: Orgill Fall Market, Chicago, USA. https://orgill.com/

25-27: Spring Gift Fair, Auckland, NZ. www.giftfairs.co.nz

September 2019

1-3: Spoga+gafa, Cologne, Germany. www.spogagafa.com

4-8: Auckland HomeShow, Auckland, NZ. www.aucklandhomeshow.co.nz

6-8: Ace Hardware Fall Convention, Atlanta, USA. www.acehardware.com

6-11: IFA 2019, Berlin, Germany. www.ifa-berlin.com

10-12: GLEE Birmingham, Birmingham, UK. www.gleebirmingham.com

17-19: European Outdoor Trade Fair, Friedrichshafen, Germany. www.outdoor-show.de/od-en/

22-24: Home Hardware Fall Market, Ontario, Canada. www.homehardware.ca/

25-26: Facilities Integrate, Auckland, NZ. www.facilitiesintegrate.nz 

October 2019

3: The 2019 Hardware awards, Auckland, NZ. www.hardwarejournal.co.nz

3-6: Waikato Home & Garden Show, Hamilton NZ. www.waikatohomeshow.co.nz

3-6: True Value Fall Reunion, Chicago, USA. www.truevalue.com

8-10: UK Construction Week, Birmingham, UK. www.ukconstructionweek.com

10-12: China International Hardware Show, Shanghai, China. www.hardwareshow-china.com

16-18: GIE+EXPO and Hardscape North America, Kentucky, USA. http://gie-expo.com/

17-18: Lowe’s, Rona & Ace Buying Show, Montreal, Canada. www.lowes.ca

18-21: Do It Best Fall Market, Indianapolis, USA. www.doitbest.com

November 2019

1: Auckland Property People Awards, Auckland, NZ. www.propertynz.co.nz

7-8: Registered Master Builders CARTERS 2018 Apprentice of the Year, Auckland, NZ. www.apprenticeoftheyear.co.nz

7-8: Auckland Build 2019, ASB Showgrounds, Auckland, NZ. http://aucklandbuildexpo.com/

20-22: Greenbuild Conference & Expo, Atlanta, USA. www.greenbuildexpo.org

23: Registered Master Builders 2019 House of the Year, Auckland, NZ. www.houseoftheyear.co.nz

28-29: Euroconstruct Conference 2019, Warsaw, Poland. www.euroconstruct.org

 


January 2020

7-10: International CES, Las Vegas, USA. www.ces.tech

13-19: IMM Cologne, Cologne, Germany. www.imm-cologne.com

21-23: KBIS, Las Vegas, USA. www.kbis.com

28-31: Dach + Holz, Cologne, Germany. www.dach-holz.com/en/messe/

February 2020

7-11: Ambiente Consumer Goods Fair, Frankfurt, Germany. www.ambiente.messefrankfurt.com

18-21: Bautec, Berlin, Germany. www.bautec.com/en/

March 2020

1-4: International Hardware Fair, Cologne, Germany. www.eisenwarenmesse.com

3-5: Futurebuild & Ecobuild 2020, London, UK. www.futurebuild.co.uk

8-13: Light + Building, Frankfurt, Germany. www.light-building.messefrankfurt.com

12-14: Hearth, Patio & BBQ Expo, New Orleans, USA. www.hpbexpo.com

14-17: The Inspired Home Show (formerly International Home + Housewares Show), Chicago, USA. www.housewares.org

18-21: Fensterbau Frontale, Nuremberg, Germany. www.frontale.de/en

April 2020

17-22: EuroCucina & Salon del Mobile, Milan, Italy. www.salonemilano.it

20-24: CeMAT, Hanover, Germany. www.cemat.de/home

21-23: Taiwan International Fastener Show, Kaohsiung, Taiwan. www.fastenertaiwan.com.tw

28-30: DesignBUILD 2020, Sydney, Australia. www.designbuildexpo.com.au

29-30: Retail Design Expo, London, UK. www.retaildesignexpo.com

May 2020

5-7: National Hardware Show, Las Vegas, USA. www.nationalhardwareshow.com

June 2020

9-11: GlobalShop, Chicago, USA. www.globalshop.org

10-13: Fieldays 2020, Hamilton, NZ. www.fieldays.co.nz

July 2020

4-6: Tendence 2020, Frankfurt, Germany. www.tendence.com

September 2020

16-19: GaLaBau, Nuremberg, Germany. www.galabau-messe.com/en

October 2020

27-31: Orgatec, Cologne, Germany. www.orgatec.com

29-31: Eu'Vend / Coffeena, Cologne, Germany. www.euvend-coffeena.com

 


January 2021

6-9: International CES, Las Vegas, USA. www.ces.tech

18-24: Living Kitchen, Cologne, Germany. www.livingkitchen-cologne.com

March 2021

22-26: ISH Frankfurt, Frankfurt, Germany. http://ish.messefrankfurt.com

May 2021

10-14: LIGNA, Hannover, Germany. www.ligna.de

 

Email steveb@mpm.nz to have your event included in our listing.

share this