JUST UPDATED: EVENTS CALENDAR 2022-2024

By NZHJ June 27, 2022 Industry News

Just updated with the latest changes but do be sure to check with event organisers before making plans!

June 2022

7-12: Eurocucina, Salone del Mobile, Milan, Italy. www.salonemilano.it/en

8-10: Global DIY-Summit, Copenhagen, Denmark. https://diysummit.org/

15-17: NZ Plumbing Conference, Rotorua, NZ. www.masterplumbers.org.nz

15-18 (postponed to Nov): National Fieldays, Hamilton, NZ. www.fieldays.co.nz

19-21: Spoga+gafa, Cologne, Germany. www.spogagafa.com 

21-24: Heimtextil, Frankfurt, Germany. www.heimtextil.messefrankfurt.com

29: Offsite NZ COLAB22 conference & expo, Wellington, NZ. www.colabprefabnz.com

28-30: GLEE & Pawexpo, Birmingham, UK. www.gleebirmingham.com

29-30: BuildNZ, Facilities Integrate, National Safety Show, Auckland, NZ. www.buildnz.com

30-2 July: NKBA Conference & Awards, Queenstown, NZ. https://nkba.org.nz/

July 2022

5-8: Dach + Holz, Cologne, Germany. www.dach-holz.com/en/messe/

6: NZIQS Conference, Christchurch, NZ. www.nziqs.co.nz

6-10: Internationale Handwerksmesse (Construction, Renovation & Refurbishment), Munich, Germany. www.ihm.de/startseite/

12-15: Fensterbau Frontale (Windows, Doors & Facades), Nuremberg, Germany. www.frontale.de/en

August 2022

4-5: Hire Industry Association (HIANZ) Conference, Christchurch, NZ. www.hianz.net.nz

7-10: BOINZ Annual Conference & Expo, Rotorua, NZ. www.boinz.org.nz

8-9: PlaceMakers Conference & Trade Show, Christchurch, NZ. www.placemakers.co.nz

12: Property Industry Awards, Auckland, NZ. www.propertynz.co.nz/property-industry-awards

15-17: Ace Hardware Fall Convention, Chicago, USA. www.acehardware.com

16-18: True Value Fall Reunion, Denver, USA. www.truevalue.com

24: Asian Construction Expo, Auckland, NZ. https://asianconstructionexpo.co.nz/

25-26: "Constructive" NZ Construction Industry Forum, Rotorua, NZ. www.constructive.org.nz

27: Landscapes of Distinction Awards Gala Dinner, Auckland, NZ. www.masterlandscapers.org.nz

September 2022

2: New Zealand Building Industry Awards, Auckland, NZ. www.nzbuildingindustryawards.org.nz

2-6: IFA 2022, Berlin, Germany. https://b2b.ifa-berlin.com/en/

7-11: Auckland Home Show, Auckland, NZ. www.aucklandhomeshow.co.nz

8-10: Master Joiners Conference, Blenheim, NZ. https://masterjoiners.nz/conference-2022/

10-11: ITM Auckland Supersprint, Pukekohe Park Raceway, NZ. www.supercars.com

14-17: GaLaBau, Nuremberg, Germany. www.galabau-messe.com/en

25-28 (new date): International Hardware Fair, Cologne, Germany. www.eisenwarenmesse.com

October 2022

2-6: Light + Building, Frankfurt, Germany. https://light-building.messefrankfurt.com

4-6: UK Construction Week 2022, Birmingham, UK. www.ukconstructionweek.com      

6-9: Waikato Home & Garden Show, Hamilton, NZ. www.waikatohomeshow.co.nz

9-12: Decorex, London UK. www.decorex.com

13-15: Concrete NZ Conference, Rotorua, NZ. https://concretenz.org.nz/

14-16: Canterbury Home Show, Christchurch, NZ. www.canterburyhomeshow.co.nz

18-21: Equip Exposition (formerly GIE+EXPO & Hardscape), Kentucky, USA. www.equipexposition.com

19-21: Taiwan Hardware Show, Kaohsiung, Taiwan. www.hardwareshow.com.tw

25-29: Orgatec, Cologne, Germany. www.orgatec.com

27-29: Eu'Vend / Coffeena, Cologne, Germany. www.euvend-coffeena.com

November 2022

3-4: NZ Arb 2021 Conference, Palmerston North, NZ. www.nzarb.org.nz

14-15: Registered Master Builders Apprentice of the Year. www.apprenticeoftheyear.co.nz

17-19: NZCB Conference & Expo, Hamilton, NZ. https://www.nzcb.nz/

18-19: NZCB Apprentice Challenge 2022 National Final, Hamilton, NZ. https://apprenticechallenge.nz/

26: RMB House of the Year (venue TBA). https://houseoftheyear.co.nz/

30-3 Dec: National Fieldays, Hamilton, NZ. www.fieldays.co.nz

 


January 2023

5-8: International CES, Las Vegas, USA. www.ces.tech

10-13: Heimtextil, Frankfurt, Germany. www.heimtextil.messefrankfurt.com

16-21: IMM Cologne, Cologne, Germany. www.imm-cologne.com

16-21: Living Kitchen 2023, Cologne, Germany. www.livingkitchen-cologne.com

24-27: IPM ESSEN Horticulture Trade Fair, Essen, Germany. www.ipm-essen.de/world-trade-fair/

31-2 Feb: National Hardware Show, KBIS and NAHB International Builders’ Show, Las Vegas, USA. www.nationalhardwareshow.com

March 2023

2-4: Northland Field Days, Dargaville, NZ. https://northlandfielddays.co.nz/

4-7: The Inspired Home Show, Chicago, USA. www.housewares.org

8: The 2023 Hardware Awards, Auckland, NZ. www.hardwarejournal.co.nz

10-12: Ford Ranger New Zealand Rural Games, Palmerston North, NZ. https://ruralgames.co.nz/

16-18: Central Districts Field Days, Manfeild, NZ. www.cdfielddays.co.nz

23: BIMinNZ 2023 Conference, Wellington, NZ. https://nziob.org.nz/

29-31: South Island Agricultural Field Days, Kirwee, NZ. www.siafd.co.nz

April 2023

18-23: Eurocucina, Salone del Mobile, Milan, Italy. www.salonemilano.it/en

May 2023

2-4: UK Construction Week, London, UK. www.ukconstructionweek.com

3-5: Taiwan International Fastener Show, Kaohsiung, Taiwan. www.fastenertaiwan.com.tw

9-11: DesignBUILD 2023, Melbourne, Australia. www.designbuildexpo.com.au

9-12: Interzum, Cologne, Germany. www.interzum.com

15-19: LIGNA, Hannover, Germany. www.ligna.de

June 2023

13-15: National Frame & Truss Conference, NZ. https://www.ftma.co.nz

14-16: Global DIY Summit, Berlin, Germany. https://diysummit.org/

14-17: National Fieldays, Hamilton, NZ. www.fieldays.co.nz

18-201: Spoga+gafa, Cologne, Germany. www.spogagafa.com 

 


March 2024

3-6: KBB 2024, Birmingham, UK. www.kbb.co.uk

 

Email steveb@mpm.nz to have your event included in our listing.

share this